Search

Team

Natalia Brynte

Natalia Brynte

CEO & Senior Strategist

 

+46 708 88 85 20
natalia@futency.se

Jesper Sahlin

Jesper Sahlin

Creative Director &  Senior Copywriter

 

+46 708 79 38 96
jesper@futency.se

Henrik Roos

Henrik Roos

Art Director &  Social Media Manager

 

+46 708 87 55 88
henrik@futency.se

Emelie Sandahl

Emelie Sandahl

Graphic Designer & Project Manager

 

emelie@futency.se

Aurélie Toro

Aurélie Toro

Digital Strategist

 

aurelie@futency.se

Emma Eklund

Emma Eklund

Art Director

 

emma@futency.se

Emma Silfver

Emma Silfver

Project Manager

 

+46 708 95 39 33
emma.silfver@futency.se

Anton Ljungberg

Anton Ljungberg

Cinematographer & Colorist

 

+46 708 87 52 82
anton@futency.se

Elin Atlas

Elin Atlas

Production Manager & Copywriter

 

+46 708 88 81 64
elin@futency.se

Oscar Wall

Oscar Wall

Graphic Designer

 

oscar@futency.se