Hey!

Let’s talk about how Futency can be of use to you! Drop us a line, or pop over for some Swedish fika anytime.

Natalia Brynte

CEO & Senior Strategist
+46 708 88 85 20
natalia@futency.se

Jesper Sahlin

Creative Director &
Senior Copywriter
+46 708 79 38 96
jesper@futency.se

Henrik Roos

Art Director &
Social Media Manager
+46 708 87 55 88
henrik@futency.se

Emelie Sandahl

Graphic Designer &
Project Manager
+46 708 87 55 82
emelie@futency.se

Aurélie Toro

Digital Strategist
aurelie@futency.se

Emma Eklund

Art Director
emma@futency.se

Emma Silfver

Project Manager

+46 708 95 39 33

emma.silfver@futency.se

Oscar Wall

Graphic Design Intern

oscar@futency.se

Natalia Brynte

CEO & Senior Strategist
+46 708 88 85 20
natalia@futency.se

Jesper Sahlin

Creative Director & Copy
jesper@futency.se

Henrik Roos

Art Director &
Social Media Manager
+46 708 87 55 88
henrik@futency.se

Emelie Sandahl

Graphic Designer &
Project Manager
+46 708 87 55 82
emelie@futency.se

Aurélie Toro

Digital Strategist
aurelie@futency.se

Emma Eklund

Art Director
emma@futency.se

Regementsgatan 2, 211 42 Malmö
info@futency.se
Copyrights @Futency 2018